Check out our special Motorcycle Website! Click here!

Hide
Show

We’re there for you !

At Pro Conduite, we’re there for you even after the you’ve graduated. Here are some unique advantages you benefit from once you have completed your training, and even after you obtained your probationary licence:

During the probationary licence

If, within one year of obtaining your probationary licence, you feel you need help with any aspect of your driving (lane changes, blind spots, parallel parking, etc.), we will offer a 25% discount on two 50-minute practice periods.

Once you have your regular driver’s licence, if you want to take a refresher course, you will automatically get a 10% discount on our regular rates.

Referrals – Unlimited Offer!

At Pro Conduite, we believe in friends and family. If you refer a friend or a member of your family, you will automatically get a discount on the regular price of your driving lessons. When the time comes, just inquire to learn what discounts you’re entitled to!

Pour aller voir notre SITE SPÉCIALISÉ MOTO! Cliquez ICI!

Hide
Show

On est là pour vous!

Chez Pro Conduite, on se préoccupe de vous même après la fin de votre cours. Une fois votre cours terminé et même après l’obtention de votre permis probatoire, voici quelques avantages uniques que nous vous proposons:

Pendant le permis probatoire

Si, dans l’année qui suit l’obtention de votre permis probatoire vous sentez que vous auriez besoin d’aide pour un aspect de votre conduite (changements de voies, angles morts, stationnement parallèle, etc.), nous vous offrirons un rabais de 25% sur deux cours pratiques de 50 minutes.

Une fois que vous aurez obtenu votre permis régulier, si vous avez désirez prendre un cours de perfectionnement, vous aurez automatiquement droit à une réduction de 10% sur le tarif régulier.

Référencement – Offre d’une durée illimitée!

Chez Pro Conduite, on a l’esprit familial. Si vous nous référez un proche ou un membre de votre famille, vous aurez automatiquement droit à une réduction sur le tarif régulier de votre cours de conduite automobile. Quand le moment sera venu, informez-vous pour connaître le rabais auquel vous avez droit!